Entre em contato

Av. Protásio Alves, 2514 / 401
Bairro Petrópolis
Cep 90410-006
Porto Alegre – Rio Grande do Sul

Telefone/fax: [51] 3012.5509
E-mail: catarse@coletivocatarse.com.br

André de Oliveira [andre.oliveira@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Bolivar Almeida [bolivar@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Gustavo Türck [gustavo.turck@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Janaina Bechler [janainabechler@gmail.com]

Jefferson Pinheiro [jefferson@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Julia Aguiar [julia.aguiar@coletivocatarse.com]

Luiz Eduardo Muniz

Pedro De Camillis [pedro@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Rafael Correa [rafael@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Sarah Brito [sarah@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Sérgio Valentim [valentim@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Têmis Nicolaidis [temis@coletivocatarse.com.br]

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *